Do’s & Dont’s!!

image

12 thoughts on “Do’s & Dont’s!!

  1. Marvelous, I really appreciate your work you did. Though I am also new but I just copy paste material but I love being a part my blog do check and like other blog and always participate in daily-postblog the word press blog they help with tips and trick to manage blog it will be really helpful for you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You So Much…:-) It really feels good when your talent gets appreciated..And yes sure i will keep blogging..I always have the curiosity to explore new things in life…You too keep writing & stay inspired…!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Are me to ye kehraha tha ki agar koi pyaar me aa gaye jaye to uska man aisa he.
    Can we say everytime when you look to someones eyes i mean a stranger it is always love there can be lot of things in a look right?But i understood what you said eyes really can express that feeling.Now ok right?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

