And So Did I Loved You!!

doenloads

(Image courtesy :- Google)

Why Did I Fall For You ??

I Asked Myself One Day…

I thought i fell for you in the easy way… 

Just like a baby falls from his dream trying to catch every glimpse of it,

Just like the water falls from the valleys to show the beauty of the nature,

Just like the sun falls for the moon to spread the calmness of light slowly but steadily…

But if that was the case then letting you go would had been a smooth process…

Till then I realised I had already made a fool of myself…

Yes i fell for you not in the mere usual way the sensible world would have thought…

I fell for you…

The way you use to hide your grief behind those smoldering eyes,

The way you use to surround yourself with broken pieces of happiness,

The way you use to smoke to escape your hunger with the ashes burning you from inside,

The way you use to laugh at me to hide the person you were so scared to face,

&

The way you use to look at me just to say nothing but only a smile on face with a pain…

The damage was already done and there was no escape…

And So I Knew I loved you…

For Your Flaws which were more  perfect than Your Kindness,

For Your Incompleteness which were more filling than Your Emptiness,

&

For Your Scars which were more beautiful than Your Rudeness!!

-Prachi Vasani!!

10 thoughts on “And So Did I Loved You!!

  1. Good poem 🙂 Tum iske saath padai bhi kar rahe ho right?i am a person who really regret for not studying well earlier.so you should ok?god bless 🙂
    Thanks for all the reads and like on my blogs.soon i will write a poem.ab mera mood teek nahi he.A good friend is always a gift Thank you.god bless 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot.i am done with my studies..I don’t keep any regrets in my life…i alwayz do my best in whatever i can so later i have no problem in loosing it…:-) Don’t let mood ever control you…yup friends are alwayz a great treasure…keep exploring…:-)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. sorry yaar mujhe to aisa hi baat karne janta hoon.lecture dena 🙂 thoda vaqt chahiye i think i will get better 🙂
    whenever you get time will you post some photos of your place.i like knowing different cultures etc. and if it is ok with you ok?.Have a nice day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arre no nothing like that yaar.i don’t get thoughts everdy..i get it randomly…so wenever i get i write that time only plus i am a bit occupied these dys.so wenever i am free i wil surely write…why you are not writing?mood thik hua ki nhi? You also never stop keep writing…:-)

      Like

Leave a Reply

