What Is Detachment!!

image

34 thoughts on “What Is Detachment!!

  1. Greetings,

    How are you ? Be cheerful, it’s contagious πŸ™‚

    You are a Writer of another level. Wonderstruck !

    Don’t forget to be awesome today πŸ™‚

    I am a youtuber, a young little girl with dreams to fulfill.
    I do covers and I am a writer by heart.

    If you’d like you could see my channel here:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcS3l8DsZPWNwl-cOwdXL1w

    I have written a novel too, titled β€œTeenage in Dignity”:you can read it here: https://walkingtomydreams13.wordpress.com/teenage-in-dignity-2/
    Thankyou for your time.
    Stay Gorgeous. πŸ™‚

    for queries: drop on to my site, http://www.walkingtomydreams13.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey hieee…Thank you so much for your wonderful words..β™₯ I am absolutely doing great..Hope you too are doing excellent…Congratulations for your novel and achievements..Keep going and motivating others…Yes i will surely go through your site…Its great to hear things from people belonging to same background…It inspires you so much…Take care and keep inspiring..Thank you for sharing dear…β™₯β™₯β™₯

      Like

      1. Many many happiee returns of the day dearest nishi…Stay blessed n njoy a loads..M extremely sorry for late wishes..I don’t want to give excuses but it really went out of mind…Keep writing n stay inspired dear..β™₯β™₯β™₯

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hiee.. I am really sorry because of my work commitments i am too occupied to be on the blog also i have written nothing since 3 months which sometimes really worries me because i am such a moody writer…:-D Anyways thank you for asking me out.This my personal blog and whatever i have written is present here.So this is all i have currently to show you dear.I hope i will be soon back and keep writing.Hope you are doing very well and writing awesome things…Be blessed and take care buddy!! Let me know if you need any kind of help…:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My god you are too sweet to ignore…Hehe you little one..:) I am a working gal yaar..Have lot of thing on my plate currently..Will surely take out time to write and stay in touch…Take care & keep going…<3

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

