His Stupid Teenage Crush – An Incomplete Love Story. Sorry guys for re-posting. The last one had some grammatical errors. Correction courtesy : To my other fellow writer friends on instagram & writers group who are not on wordpress and @the_learning_step – Alok Singhal. Thaank you so much for correcting me & helping me to improve my work. :) Hope it looks better now. P.S : Please guys do not just praise and put a like to whatever i post. If you have any suggestions regarding any errors, grammar or anything else then constructive feedback is warmly appreciated.. It will only help me to be better and add value to my work. Thank you for your consideration ♥

image

Leave a Reply

